Ejm Logo

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website, we hope it was informative and helpful in your leasing considerations. To inquire about leasing availabilities, please select from the options below:

Retail & Restaurants:

Kit Graski
Voit Commercial

(702) 734-4511

kgraski@voitco.com

Class "A" Office / The Arroyo Corporate Center:
CB Richard Ellis

Randy Broadhead

(702) 369-4800

randy.broadhead@cbre.com

Brad Peterson

(702) 369-4800

brad.peterson@cbre.com

Darren Lemmon

(702) 369-4800

darren.lemmon@cbre.com

Single Story Office / Arroyo Tenaya Office Park:
Colliers International

Thomas Stilley

(702) 735-5700

tstilley@lvcolliers.com

Lizz Stilley

(702) 735-5700

lstilley@lvcolliers.com

Taber Thill

(702) 735-5700

tthill@lvcolliers.com

Dean Kaufman

(702) 735-5700

dkaufman@lvcolliers.com

Megan Hatala

(702) 735-5700

mhatala@lvcolliers.com

Michael Koontz

(702) 735-5700

mkoontz@lvcolliers.com

Industrial / Arroyo North Business Center II, IV & Arroyo South Business Center:
Colliers International

Spencer Pinter

(702) 836-3776

spinter@lvcolliers.com

Future Developments:

Susan Wincn
EJM Development

(702) 597-1852

swincn@ejmdevelopment.com

Kirk Boylston
EJM Development

(702) 597-1852

kboylston@ejmdevelopment.com

EJM DEVELOPMENT CO.
3550 East Post Road, Suite 200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89120
Telephone: (702) 597-1852
Facsimile: (702) 597-2165
www.ejmdevelopment.com